Del Norte Association of Realtors

Copyright Del Norte Association of Realtors 2016 © 126 Hwy 101 N Crescent City, CA 95531 707-465-3321

How to contact your elected officials


CRESCENT CITY COUNCIL

Mayor: Ron Gastineau: rgastineau@cc.crescentcity.org

Mayor Pro Tem: Blake Inscore: binscore@cc.crescentcity.org

Richard Holley: rholley@cc.crescentcity.org

Kathryn Murray: kmurray@cc.crescentcity.org

Darin Short: dshort@cc.crescentcity.org


CITY HALL

City Manager: Eugene Palazzo epalazzo@crescentcity.org

377 J St

464-7483


CRESCENT CITY POLICE CHIEF

Ivan Minsal: ccpd@crescentcity.org

464-2133


CRESCENT CITY FIRE CHIEF

Steve Wakefield

464-9113


DEL NORTE COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

Chairman: David Finigan District 5 dfinigan@co.del-norte.ca.us

Vice Chairman: Gerry Hemmingsen District 4 ghemmingsen@co.del-norte.ca.us

Roger Gitlin District 1 rgitlin@co.del-norte.ca.us

Martha McClure District 2 mmcclure@co.del-norte.ca.us

Chris Howard District 3 choward@co.del-norte.ca.us


DEL NORTE ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Jay Sarina jsarina@co.del-norte.ca.us


DEL NORTE COUNTY DISTRICT ATTORNEY

Dale Trigg dtrigg@co.del-norte.ca.us

464-7210


DEL NORTE COUNTY SHERIFF

Erik Apperson dapperson@dnaco.org

464-4191


DEL NORTE UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION

Board President Frances Costello District 3 fcostello@delnorte.k12.ca.us

458-3636

Vice President Judith Cordts District 4 jcordts@delnorte.k12.ca.us

487-8101

Don McArthur District 1 dmcarthur@delnorte.k12.ca.us

465-3710

Angela Greenough District 2 agreenough@delnorte.k12.ca.us

951-4899

Jamie Forkner District 5 jforkner@delnorte.k12.ca.us

951-5040


DEL NORTE UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT SUPERINTENDENT

Jeff Harris jharris@delnorte.k12.ca.us

464-0200


CA HWY PATROL COMMANDER CRESCENT CITY AREA

Lt. Rick Thoma

464-3117


CRESCENT CITY HARBOR DISTRICT

464-6174

Harbormaster Charlie Helms chelms@ccharbor.com

Board President James Ransey

Board Secretary Scott Feller

Board Members: Patrick A. Bailey, Ron Phillips, Wes White


DEL NORTE COUNTY HEALTHCARE DISTRICT BOARD

Chairman Dwayne Reichlin 218-5603

Kevin Caldwell 465-5566

Shellie Babich 465-5566

Clarke Moore 954-0028

Terry McNamara 218-7754


STATE PARKS REDWOOD COAST SECTOR SUPERINTENDENT

John Ballett 465-7789


ACTING STATE PARKS NORTH COAST REDWOODS DISTRICT SUPERINTENDENT

Jeff Bomke 465-7789 ext. 11


STATE ASSEMBLY MEMBER, 2ND ASSEMBLY DISTRICT

James Wood ( D )

Sacramento Office 916-319-2022

Humboldt Office (represents Del Norte) 707-445-7014

www.asmdc.org/members/a02


STATE SENATOR 2ND SENATE DISTRICT

Mike McGuire ( D )

Sacramento Office 916-651-4022

www.sdo2.senate.ca.gov


CALIFORNIA GOVERNOR

Jerry Brown ( D )

Sacramento Office 916-445-2481

www.gov.ca.gov


U.S. CONGRESS MEMBER, 2ND DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA

Jared Huffman ( D )

Humboldt District Office 707-407-3585

Washington D. C. Office 202-225-5161

www.huffman.house.gov


U. S. CONGRESS, SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE

Paul Ryan ( R )

Humboldt District Office 707-407-3585

Washington D. C. Office 202-225-3031

www.paulryan.house.gov


U. S. SENATORS, CALIFORNIA

Dianne Feinstein ( D )

San Francisco Office 415-393-0707

Washington D. C. Office 202-224-3481

www.feinstein.senate.gov

Barbara Boxer ( D )

Oakland Office 510-286-8537

Washington D. C. Office 202-224-3553

www.boxer.senate.gov


THE WHITE HOUSE

Phone Comments 202-456-1111

Written Comments www.whitehouse.gov/contact